[youtube width=”630″ height=”340″ video_id=”gfZF2QnKp-E”]
“Asleep Between Stations” is the new single by The Leaf Library. The video is a recut version of “Keep Moving” a structural film by experimental filmmaker Rohesia Hamilton Metcalfe. The song is taken from their album Daylight Versions which came out last month.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment